Orphanbiotec | Our Scientific Advisory Board
page-template-default,page,page-id-16267,page-child,parent-pageid-16257,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Our Scientific Advisory Board

PD. Dr. Orlando Petrini, clinical development and approval
Prof. Dr. Gerd Fricker, pharmaceutical development
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Reichling, Emeritus, pharmacology
Prof. Dr. Caroline Maake, research and development
Prof. Dr. Stefan Müller-Liesner, clinical development and studies
PD. Dr. Walter Rexroth, clinical development and gastroenterology
Prof. Dr. Rugerro Fariello / CH
Ass.Prof. Dr. Nadia Khan / CH